9700 9th Street North
Suite 400
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
P: (727) 316-6330
F: (727) 316-6368
Email Us
info@sheltonmckean.com
Shelton | McKean Lawyers Named AV Rated by Martindale Hubbell

On April 18, 2017 Adam C. Shelton and Jamie McKean were awarded the prestigious AV Preeminent® Rating by Martindale Hubbell. Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Ratings allow attorneys to complete anonymous peer reviews where they rate fellow lawyers on a 1 (lowest) to 5 (highest) scale in five categories: Legal Knowledge, Analytical Capabilities, Judgment, Communication Ability and Legal Experience. Attorneys also answer whether or not they believe the lawyer they are reviewing has very high ethical standards. AV Preeminent® is the highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer's peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards. Mr. Shelton and Mr. McKean utilize this experience and ethical standard across the State of Florida for the benefit of their clients. For more information click the Logo Below:

The lawyers of Shelton | McKean are experienced trial lawyers in state and federal court throughout the state of Florida. For more information, please contact Adam Shelton or Jamie McKean at 727-316-6330.

Adam Shelton

Founding Partner


Direct: (727) 316-6333

Email: ashelton@sheltonmckean.com

Jamie McKean

Managing Partner


Direct: (727) 316-6332

Email: jmckean@sheltonmckean.com

Danielle Dineen

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6351

Email: kpfeifer@sheltonmckean.com

Adam Edmundson

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6333

Email: aedmundson@sheltonmckean.com

Miller Exantus

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6353

Email: mexantus@sheltonmckean.com

Jonathan Hall

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6371

Email: jhall@sheltonmckean.com

Jason Meyers

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6343

Email: jmeyers@sheltonmckean.com

Joseph Nemeh

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6360

Email: jnemeh@sheltonmckean.com

Sneh Patel

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6362

Email: spatel@sheltonmckean.com

Kendall Pfeifer

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6334

Email: kpfeifer@sheltonmckean.com

Kristine Rowsey

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6335

Email: krowsey@sheltonmckean.com

Phil Yurecka

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6356

Email: pyurecka@sheltonmckean.com

Results – Service – Integrity

Servicing the Entire State of Florida From:


Shelton | McKean
9700 9th Street North
Suite 400
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
P: (727) 316-6330
Fax: (727) 316-6368
Email Us
info@sheltonmckean.com

Disclaimer - The hiring of an attorney is a decision that should not be based solely on advertisements. Before you decide, ask us to send you free written information about our qualifications and experience.