9700 9th Street North
Suite 400
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
P: (727) 316-6330
F: (727) 316-6368
Email Us
info@sheltonmckean.com
Shelton | McKean celebrates 90 Days!

The staff and lawyers took some time out to surprise its Founding Partners Jamie and Adam with a luncheon to celebrate a very successful 90 days! Work Hard, Play Hard!

The lawyers of Shelton | McKean are experienced trial lawyers in state and federal court throughout the state of Florida. For more information, please contact Adam Shelton or Jamie McKean at 727-316-6330.

Adam Shelton

Founding Partner


Direct: (727) 316-6333

Email: ashelton@sheltonmckean.com

Jamie McKean

Managing Partner


Direct: (727) 316-6332

Email: jmckean@sheltonmckean.com

Danielle Dineen

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6351

Email: kpfeifer@sheltonmckean.com

Miller Exantus

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6353

Email: mexantus@sheltonmckean.com

Jason Meyers

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6335

Email: jmeyers@sheltonmckean.com

Sneh Patel

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6362

Email: spatel@sheltonmckean.com

Kendall Pfeifer

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6334

Email: kpfeifer@sheltonmckean.com

Kristine Rowsey

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6335

Email: krowsey@sheltonmckean.com

Phil Yurecka

Attorney


Direct: (727) 316-6356

Email: pyurecka@sheltonmckean.com

Results – Service – Integrity

Servicing the Entire State of Florida From:


Shelton | McKean
9700 9th Street North
Suite 400
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
P: (727) 316-6330
Fax: (727) 316-6368
Email Us
info@sheltonmckean.com

Disclaimer - The hiring of an attorney is a decision that should not be based solely on advertisements. Before you decide, ask us to send you free written information about our qualifications and experience.